Members 2011-12


Keith Ahlgren    kahlgren01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Emily Back      eback01@hamlineuniversity.edu   

Jake Barnes        jbarnes04@hamlineuniversity.edu
Sonja Beddow     sbeddow02@hamlineuniversity.edu
Jason Danzl        jdanzl01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Danielle DeBower    ddebower@hamlineuniversity.edu
Eric Eklund        weklund01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Amran Farah        afarah03@hamlineuniversity.edu
Jon Felt                jfelt01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Bryan Huntington    bhuntington01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Aiyaz Hussain        ahussain01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Rachel Kohler    rkohler01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Sam Kouri        skouri01@hamlineuniversity.edu
David Kubat    dkubat01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Charles Lagasse    clagasse01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Song Lyfoung    slyfoung01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Kari Oldfield        koldfield01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Spencer Peck        speck01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Bridget-Michaele Reischl    breischl01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Mary Russell        mrussell07@hamlineuniversity.edu
Samuel Savage    ssavage01@hamlineuniversity.edu
Lacy Schumacher    lacyschumacher@gmail.com